AppBuild vs Autoflow
Looking for a Autoflow alternative? Autoflow is a shop communication / digital inspection. Compare its published pricing, branded apps, fees and capabilities with AppBuild.diy.
Autoflow is best for car repairs & garages businesses that want shop communication / digital inspection (2-way texting, scheduling, kiosk check-in, Google review automation, DVI, service reminders, Rewards & Referrals (Innovation $429.99/mo)).
AppBuild is best for car repairs & garages businesses that want their own branded app with ready-made ordering, booking, loyalty and push notifications, starting free with 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans.
Your business. Your own app.
A look inside AppBuild: branded app starter, contact and directions example, loyalty rewards example, push notification example.
See car repairs & garages apps



Autoflow vs AppBuild for car repairs & garages
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Shop communication / digital inspection |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Communication $249.99/mo monthly or $224.99/mo annual |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | No |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | Not stated (text-to-pay feature, rate not given) |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | Month to month, 10 days written notice to cancel; $499 training fee waived; no refunds |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | 2-way texting, scheduling, kiosk check-in, Google review automation, DVI, service reminders, Rewards & Referrals (Innovation $429.99/mo) |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | US |
Sources: autoflow.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all car repairs & garages providersAppBuild pricing
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0/month | Up to 10 app users. Your own app on iPhone, Android and the web. |
| Business | $49/month or $299/year | Up to 1,000 app users. 0% AppBuild commission on orders. |
| Business Pro | $99/month or $499/year | Unlimited app users. 0% AppBuild commission on orders. |
Card processing fees are charged by Stripe on top of any plan and are not set by AppBuild. Full details on the pricing page.
Choose Autoflow if…
- you want shop communication / digital inspection.
- you need what it highlights: 2-way texting, scheduling, kiosk check-in, Google review automation, DVI, service reminders, Rewards & Referrals (Innovation $429.99/mo).
- its terms suit you: Month to month, 10 days written notice to cancel; $499 training fee waived; no refunds.
- you don't need an app under your own brand (own branded app with Autoflow: No).
Choose AppBuild if…
- you want a published flat price: free for up to 10 users, then $49 or $99/month (Autoflow: Communication $249.99/mo monthly or $224.99/mo annual).
- you want 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans (Autoflow fees: Not stated (text-to-pay feature, rate not given)).
- you want your own branded app on the App Store, Google Play and the web.
Key differences from Autoflow
- Autoflow's Rewards & Referrals sits on the $429.99/mo tier; AppBuild includes loyalty stamps/points on the free plan.
Questions
Other alternatives to Autoflow
Last checked 7 October 2026. Competitor prices come from their own public pages, linked below each table. Where a price isn't published we say so. Spotted something out of date? Tell us via support.