Compare florist apps

AppBuild.diy compared with 6 providers and the option to vibe code your own app: prices, fees, contracts and whether you get your own branded app.

Best for: florists businesses that want their own branded app on the App Store, Google Play and the web, starting free with 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans.

Your business. Your own app.

A look inside AppBuild: branded shop home, product browsing example, product detail example, loyalty rewards example.

See florists apps
AppBuild app example showing branded shop home — AppBuild florists app comparison
Branded shop home
AppBuild app example showing product browsing example — AppBuild florists app comparison
Product browsing example
AppBuild app example showing product detail example — AppBuild florists app comparison
Product detail example
AppBuild app example showing loyalty rewards example — AppBuild florists app comparison
Loyalty rewards example

Providers in this comparison

Price and features at a glance

ProviderTypeStarting price (as published)Your own branded appOrder / booking feesContract / trial
AppBuild.diy logo — AppBuild florists app comparisonAppBuild.diyBranded app builder for local businessesFree (up to 10 users); $49/month or $299/year; $99/month or $499/yearYes — App Store, Google Play and web0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; Stripe card fees applyNo contract; free plan
Vibe codingBuild from scratch with Lovable, Claude, Base44 or similar toolsVariable: AI subscriptions / credits, plus hosting, database and any paid services as usage grows. Free allowances may apply; not a fixed all-in price.Bespoke branding and features; store packaging and submission require additional setupDepends on your chosen payment provider and services; processing fees still applyDepends on the tools and services you choose; free tiers may have limits
BloomNation logo — AppBuild florists app comparisonBloomNationFlorist marketplace + florist websites/POSNo monthly fee published; commission per sale: 10% (third-party: Harvard D3/press) or 25% first order and 10% repeat orders from a customer (third-party: fitgap.com)Shared marketplace (plus florist-branded website, third-party)Commission per order (see price column)No monthly fee or contract (third-party)
Floranext logo — AppBuild florists app comparisonFloranextFlorist website + POS + wedding proposalsNot published ("Contact us for up-to-date pricing!")No"no commissions per order"; "no membership, per order, or other hidden fees"Free trial; contract-free, optional 12-month commitment for reduced price
Interflora logo — AppBuild florists app comparisonInterfloraFlorist relay network / marketplaceNot published (member fees and relay commission not public)SharedRelay orders pass to the local florist minus a commission (rate not published)Not published
Teleflora logo — AppBuild florists app comparisonTelefloraFlorist wire network / marketplaceNot published (member fees not public)SharedNot statedNot published
Stamp Me logo — AppBuild florists app comparisonStamp MeGeneric digital stamp card appLite $49/mo (£39/mo UK), Pro $79/mo (£49), Elite $199/mo (£129), billed monthly, excl. tax; extra stamp card beyond 2: $15 one-timeShared (customers find the business inside the Stamp Me app)Not stated (no ordering/booking)30-day free trial, no card; cancel any time
Square Loyalty logo — AppBuild florists app comparisonSquare LoyaltyPOS add-on loyaltyUK: £25/mo per location (0-500 loyalty visits), £45 (501-1,500), £65 (1,501+). US: $45 / $75 / $105 per location per month by visit tier (third-party: Square US page did not show price; figures from search of Square/merchantmaverick)No branded app statedNot stated on loyalty page (Square card processing applies)30-day free trial; no long-term contract

How AppBuild differs

  • vs BloomNation: BloomNation takes a commission per marketplace order (third-party: 10%, or 25% on a first order); AppBuild takes 0% commission on orders.
  • vs Floranext: Floranext is a florist website/POS with unpublished pricing; AppBuild is a published-price branded app with push, loyalty and order-ahead.
  • vs Interflora: Interflora customers belong to the Interflora marketplace; with AppBuild the florist's own customers order through the florist's own app with 0% commission.
  • vs Teleflora: Teleflora is a wire network; AppBuild is a direct channel the florist owns, with push for occasions (Valentine's, Mother's Day).
  • vs Stamp Me: Stamp Me is a stamp card in a shared Stamp Me app from $49/mo; AppBuild gives the business its own app (PWA + App Store + Google Play) with stamps, push, order-ahead and booking, free up to 10 users then $49/mo.
  • vs Square Loyalty: Square Loyalty is priced per location per month by loyalty visits (UK from £25); AppBuild has no per-location or per-visit pricing and adds a branded app with push.

Where AppBuild is strong

  • Your own branded app on the App Store, Google Play and the web, starting free with every feature for up to 10 users.
  • Loyalty, push notifications and click & collect in the shop's own app, not a shared stamp-card app.
  • Works alongside Shopify instead of replacing it.

Where others may suit you better

  • Not a till or full ecommerce stock system.
  • Vape shops: Apple does not allow apps that promote vaping, so the web app is the reliable option.

Key features by provider

ProviderMarketKey featuresSource
BloomNation logo — AppBuild florists app comparisonBloomNationUSMarketplace listing, white-label florist website, email/social tools, florist POS (third-party)bloomnation.com, us.fitgap.com
Floranext logo — AppBuild florists app comparisonFloranextUSFlorist website, POS (PC/Mac/iPad), wedding & event manager, delivery routing, customer subscriptionsfloranext.com, floranext.com
Interflora logo — AppBuild florists app comparisonInterfloraUKNational consumer marketplace, relay orders to member floristsen.wikipedia.org
Teleflora logo — AppBuild florists app comparisonTelefloraUS, CANetwork of 10,000+ member florists in US/Canada, marketing and technology for members; eFlorist websites for members (third-party)teleflora.com
Stamp Me logo — AppBuild florists app comparisonStamp MeUS, UK, AU, CA, EUMultiple stamp cards (1 location), unlimited push, SMS (3/mo on Lite), scratch & win, birthday club, lapsed-customer toolsstampme.com, stampme.com
Square Loyalty logo — AppBuild florists app comparisonSquare LoyaltyUK, USPoints/visits loyalty tied to Square POS, priced on monthly loyalty visits per locationsquareup.com, squareup.com
Vibe codingDepends on your chosen toolsFull design freedom. Ordering, bookings, loyalty, permissions and integrations must be built, tested and maintained. Native push, certificates and store submissions need additional technical work or a service such as AppBuild.lovable.dev, claude.com, base44.com

Gaps in published data: Interflora and Teleflora member fees/commissions not published. BloomNation commission third-party only (its pricing URLs 404). Floranext pricing not published (third-party: from $29.99/mo per zoftwarehub, not used). Florist One pricing not found.

Build from scratch with AI, or start with AppBuild?

Lovable, Claude, Base44 and similar tools are a genuine alternative in any industry. A bespoke build gives you more control over the design and business logic. AppBuild offers a shorter route to launch for supported business needs, with ready-made capabilities you can add without building each one yourself.

ConsiderationAppBuild.diy logo — AppBuild florists app comparisonAppBuild.diyVibe coding
Time to marketStart with ready-made pages and features; configure your content and services. Store review still takes time.A prototype can be quick; production testing, payments, permissions and store preparation add work.
CostsPublished plan price, plus applicable payment processing, store-account and third-party service costs.Variable: AI subscriptions / credits, plus hosting, database and any paid services as usage grows. Free allowances may apply; not a fixed all-in price.
Flexibility & ease of useAdd supported capabilities such as loyalty, bookings and ordering through the builder; less freedom than a fully custom product.Bespoke layouts and logic; each new capability needs implementation, testing and ongoing maintenance.
Push & app storesAppBuild provides push and app infrastructure, subject to setup requirements and store approval.Native push certificates, signing and store submissions are technical work, not automatically solved by generating a website.
Ongoing responsibilityShared business-app framework and managed infrastructure; you manage your business content and settings.You are responsible for security, data access, updates and the services behind your app.

These approaches can work together: build your bespoke experience with AI, then use AppBuild to wrap your app and add supported native capabilities such as push notifications. Wrapping does not automatically add AppBuild’s business features to your custom app.

Tool pricing and allowances vary: Lovable pricing · Claude pricing · Base44 pricing. Check the services your project actually needs.

AppBuild pricing

PlanPriceWhat you get
Free$0/monthUp to 10 app users. Your own app on iPhone, Android and the web.
Business$49/month or $299/yearUp to 1,000 app users. 0% AppBuild commission on orders.
Business Pro$99/month or $499/yearUnlimited app users. 0% AppBuild commission on orders.

Card processing fees are charged by Stripe on top of any plan and are not set by AppBuild. Full details on the pricing page.

More comparisons

Start free

Last checked 7 October 2026. Competitor prices come from their own public pages, linked below each table. Where a price isn't published we say so. Spotted something out of date? Tell us via support.