AppBuild vs Stamp Me
Looking for a Stamp Me alternative? Stamp Me is a generic digital stamp card. Compare its published pricing, branded apps, fees and capabilities with AppBuild.diy.
Stamp Me is best for bakeries and butchers & delis businesses that want generic digital stamp card (Digital stamp cards, unlimited push, 3 SMS on Lite, member data (Pro+), insights).
AppBuild is best for bakeries businesses that want their own branded app with ready-made ordering, booking, loyalty and push notifications, starting free with 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans.
Your business. Your own app.
A look inside AppBuild: mr chans menu, choose your dish, mr chans basket, order history.
See bakeries apps



Stamp Me vs AppBuild for bakeries
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic digital stamp card |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Lite $49/mo (£39/mo), billed monthly; Pro $79/mo (£49); Elite $199/mo (£129). $15/£15 one-time setup per extra stamp card beyond 2 |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | Shared (cards live in the Stamp Me app) |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | None stated (loyalty only, no ordering) |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 30-day free trial, no card; cancel any time |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Digital stamp cards, unlimited push, 3 SMS on Lite, member data (Pro+), insights |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | UK, US (GBP, USD, EUR, CAD, AUD prices) |
Sources: stampme.com, stampme.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all bakeries providersStamp Me vs AppBuild for butchers & delis
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic digital stamp card |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Lite $49/mo (£39/mo), billed monthly; Pro $79/mo (£49); Elite $199/mo (£129). $15/£15 one-time setup per extra stamp card beyond 2 |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | Shared (cards live in the Stamp Me app) |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | None stated (loyalty only, no ordering) |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 30-day free trial, no card; cancel any time |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Digital stamp cards, unlimited push, 3 SMS on Lite, member data (Pro+), insights |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | UK, US (GBP, USD, EUR, CAD, AUD prices) |
Sources: stampme.com, stampme.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all butchers & delis providersStamp Me vs AppBuild for coffee shops
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic digital stamp card |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Lite $49/mo (£39/mo), billed monthly; Pro $79/mo (£49); Elite $199/mo (£129). $15/£15 one-time setup per extra stamp card beyond 2 |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | Shared (cards live in the Stamp Me app) |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | None stated (loyalty only, no ordering) |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 30-day free trial, no card; cancel any time |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Digital stamp cards, unlimited push, 3 SMS on Lite, member data (Pro+), insights |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | UK, US (GBP, USD, EUR, CAD, AUD prices) |
Sources: stampme.com, stampme.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all coffee shops providersStamp Me vs AppBuild for craft breweries
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic digital stamp card |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Lite $49/mo (£39/mo), billed monthly; Pro $79/mo (£49); Elite $199/mo (£129). $15/£15 one-time setup per extra stamp card beyond 2 |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | Shared (cards live in the Stamp Me app) |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | None stated (loyalty only, no ordering) |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 30-day free trial, no card; cancel any time |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Digital stamp cards, unlimited push, 3 SMS on Lite, member data (Pro+), insights |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | UK, US (GBP, USD, EUR, CAD, AUD prices) |
Sources: stampme.com, stampme.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all craft breweries providersStamp Me vs AppBuild for ice cream parlours
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic digital stamp card |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Lite $49/mo (£39/mo), billed monthly; Pro $79/mo (£49); Elite $199/mo (£129). $15/£15 one-time setup per extra stamp card beyond 2 |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | Shared (cards live in the Stamp Me app) |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | None stated (loyalty only, no ordering) |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 30-day free trial, no card; cancel any time |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Digital stamp cards, unlimited push, 3 SMS on Lite, member data (Pro+), insights |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | UK, US (GBP, USD, EUR, CAD, AUD prices) |
Sources: stampme.com, stampme.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all ice cream parlours providersStamp Me vs AppBuild for pubs & bars
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic digital stamp card |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Lite $49/mo (£39/mo), billed monthly; Pro $79/mo (£49); Elite $199/mo (£129). $15/£15 one-time setup per extra stamp card beyond 2 |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | Shared (cards live in the Stamp Me app) |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | None stated (loyalty only, no ordering) |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 30-day free trial, no card; cancel any time |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Digital stamp cards, unlimited push, 3 SMS on Lite, member data (Pro+), insights |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | UK, US (GBP, USD, EUR, CAD, AUD prices) |
Sources: stampme.com, stampme.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all pubs & bars providersStamp Me vs AppBuild for off licence
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic digital stamp card |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Lite $49/mo (£39/mo), billed monthly; Pro $79/mo (£49); Elite $199/mo (£129). $15/£15 one-time setup per extra stamp card beyond 2 |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | Shared (cards live in the Stamp Me app) |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | None stated (loyalty only, no ordering) |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 30-day free trial, no card; cancel any time |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Digital stamp cards, unlimited push, 3 SMS on Lite, member data (Pro+), insights |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | UK, US (GBP, USD, EUR, CAD, AUD prices) |
Sources: stampme.com, stampme.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all off licence providersStamp Me vs AppBuild for bike shops
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic digital stamp card app |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Lite $49/mo (£39/mo UK), Pro $79/mo (£49), Elite $199/mo (£129), billed monthly, excl. tax; extra stamp card beyond 2: $15 one-time |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | Shared (customers find the business inside the Stamp Me app) |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | Not stated (no ordering/booking) |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 30-day free trial, no card; cancel any time |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Multiple stamp cards (1 location), unlimited push, SMS (3/mo on Lite), scratch & win, birthday club, lapsed-customer tools |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | US, UK, AU, CA, EU |
Sources: stampme.com, stampme.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all bike shops providersStamp Me vs AppBuild for bookshops
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic digital stamp card app |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Lite $49/mo (£39/mo UK), Pro $79/mo (£49), Elite $199/mo (£129), billed monthly, excl. tax; extra stamp card beyond 2: $15 one-time |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | Shared (customers find the business inside the Stamp Me app) |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | Not stated (no ordering/booking) |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 30-day free trial, no card; cancel any time |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Multiple stamp cards (1 location), unlimited push, SMS (3/mo on Lite), scratch & win, birthday club, lapsed-customer tools |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | US, UK, AU, CA, EU |
Sources: stampme.com, stampme.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all bookshops providersStamp Me vs AppBuild for florists
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic digital stamp card app |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Lite $49/mo (£39/mo UK), Pro $79/mo (£49), Elite $199/mo (£129), billed monthly, excl. tax; extra stamp card beyond 2: $15 one-time |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | Shared (customers find the business inside the Stamp Me app) |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | Not stated (no ordering/booking) |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 30-day free trial, no card; cancel any time |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Multiple stamp cards (1 location), unlimited push, SMS (3/mo on Lite), scratch & win, birthday club, lapsed-customer tools |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | US, UK, AU, CA, EU |
Sources: stampme.com, stampme.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all florists providersStamp Me vs AppBuild for health food shop
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic digital stamp card app |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Lite $49/mo (£39/mo UK), Pro $79/mo (£49), Elite $199/mo (£129), billed monthly, excl. tax; extra stamp card beyond 2: $15 one-time |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | Shared (customers find the business inside the Stamp Me app) |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | Not stated (no ordering/booking) |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 30-day free trial, no card; cancel any time |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Multiple stamp cards (1 location), unlimited push, SMS (3/mo on Lite), scratch & win, birthday club, lapsed-customer tools |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | US, UK, AU, CA, EU |
Sources: stampme.com, stampme.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all health food shop providersStamp Me vs AppBuild for pet shop
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic digital stamp card app |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Lite $49/mo (£39/mo UK), Pro $79/mo (£49), Elite $199/mo (£129), billed monthly, excl. tax; extra stamp card beyond 2: $15 one-time |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | Shared (customers find the business inside the Stamp Me app) |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | Not stated (no ordering/booking) |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 30-day free trial, no card; cancel any time |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Multiple stamp cards (1 location), unlimited push, SMS (3/mo on Lite), scratch & win, birthday club, lapsed-customer tools |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | US, UK, AU, CA, EU |
Sources: stampme.com, stampme.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all pet shop providersStamp Me vs AppBuild for vape shop
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic digital stamp card app |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Lite $49/mo (£39/mo UK), Pro $79/mo (£49), Elite $199/mo (£129), billed monthly, excl. tax; extra stamp card beyond 2: $15 one-time |
| Your own branded app | Installable web app; an App Store listing is not promised for vaping apps | Shared (customers find the business inside the Stamp Me app) |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | Not stated (no ordering/booking) |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 30-day free trial, no card; cancel any time |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Multiple stamp cards (1 location), unlimited push, SMS (3/mo on Lite), scratch & win, birthday club, lapsed-customer tools |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | US, UK, AU, CA, EU |
Sources: stampme.com, stampme.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all vape shop providersStamp Me vs AppBuild for loyalty cards
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic digital stamp card app |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Lite $49/mo (£39/mo UK), Pro $79/mo (£49), Elite $199/mo (£129), billed monthly, excl. tax; extra stamp card beyond 2: $15 one-time |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | Shared (customers find the business inside the Stamp Me app) |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | Not stated (no ordering/booking) |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 30-day free trial, no card; cancel any time |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Multiple stamp cards (1 location), unlimited push, SMS (3/mo on Lite), scratch & win, birthday club, lapsed-customer tools |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | US, UK, AU, CA, EU |
Sources: stampme.com, stampme.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all loyalty cards providersAppBuild pricing
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0/month | Up to 10 app users. Your own app on iPhone, Android and the web. |
| Business | $49/month or $299/year | Up to 1,000 app users. 0% AppBuild commission on orders. |
| Business Pro | $99/month or $499/year | Unlimited app users. 0% AppBuild commission on orders. |
Card processing fees are charged by Stripe on top of any plan and are not set by AppBuild. Full details on the pricing page.
Choose Stamp Me if…
- you want generic digital stamp card.
- you need what it highlights: Digital stamp cards, unlimited push, 3 SMS on Lite, member data (Pro+), insights.
- its terms suit you: 30-day free trial, no card; cancel any time.
- you don't need an app under your own brand (own branded app with Stamp Me: Shared (cards live in the Stamp Me app)).
Choose AppBuild if…
- you want a published flat price: free for up to 10 users, then $49 or $99/month (Stamp Me: Lite $49/mo (£39/mo), billed monthly; Pro $79/mo (£49); Elite $199/mo (£129). $15/£15 one-time setup per extra stamp card beyond 2).
- you want 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans (Stamp Me fees: None stated (loyalty only, no ordering)).
- you want your own branded app on the App Store, Google Play and the web.
Key differences from Stamp Me
- Stamp Me cards live inside the shared Stamp Me app and it offers loyalty only; AppBuild gives the business its own app (PWA + App Store + Google Play) with loyalty plus order-ahead and booking, free up to 10 users.
- Stamp Me is a stamp card in a shared Stamp Me app from $49/mo; AppBuild gives the business its own app (PWA + App Store + Google Play) with stamps, push, order-ahead and booking, free up to 10 users then $49/mo.
- Stamp Me is $49/mo (Lite, $588/yr) in a shared app; AppBuild Loyalty Card is $99/year flat with unlimited customers, stamps, push and a staff scanning app.
Questions
Other alternatives to Stamp Me
Last checked 7 October 2026. Competitor prices come from their own public pages, linked below each table. Where a price isn't published we say so. Spotted something out of date? Tell us via support.