AppBuild vs Loopy Loyalty
Looking for a Loopy Loyalty alternative? Loopy Loyalty is a wallet stamp card tool. Compare its published pricing, branded apps, fees and capabilities with AppBuild.diy.
Loopy Loyalty is best for bike shops and pet shop businesses that want wallet stamp card tool (Apple/Google Wallet stamp cards, push messages, unlimited customers, sub-users, API on Ultimate).
AppBuild is best for bike shops businesses that want their own branded app with ready-made ordering, booking, loyalty and push notifications, starting free with 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans.
Your business. Your own app.
A look inside AppBuild: branded shop home, product browsing example, product detail example, loyalty rewards example.
See bike shops apps



Loopy Loyalty vs AppBuild for bike shops
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Wallet stamp card tool |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Starter $25/mo or $250/yr (1 card design, 1 location); Growth $69/mo or $690/yr; Ultimate $95/mo or $950/yr |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | No (Apple Wallet / Google Wallet cards) |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | Not stated (no ordering/booking) |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 15-day trial, no card; monthly or annual, cancel any time |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Apple/Google Wallet stamp cards, push messages, unlimited customers, sub-users, API on Ultimate |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | Global (USD) |
Sources: loopyloyalty.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all bike shops providersLoopy Loyalty vs AppBuild for pet shop
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Wallet stamp card tool |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Starter $25/mo or $250/yr (1 card design, 1 location); Growth $69/mo or $690/yr; Ultimate $95/mo or $950/yr |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | No (Apple Wallet / Google Wallet cards) |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | Not stated (no ordering/booking) |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 15-day trial, no card; monthly or annual, cancel any time |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Apple/Google Wallet stamp cards, push messages, unlimited customers, sub-users, API on Ultimate |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | Global (USD) |
Sources: loopyloyalty.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all pet shop providersLoopy Loyalty vs AppBuild for vape shop
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Wallet stamp card tool |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Starter $25/mo or $250/yr (1 card design, 1 location); Growth $69/mo or $690/yr; Ultimate $95/mo or $950/yr |
| Your own branded app | Installable web app; an App Store listing is not promised for vaping apps | No (Apple Wallet / Google Wallet cards) |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | Not stated (no ordering/booking) |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 15-day trial, no card; monthly or annual, cancel any time |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Apple/Google Wallet stamp cards, push messages, unlimited customers, sub-users, API on Ultimate |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | Global (USD) |
Sources: loopyloyalty.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all vape shop providersLoopy Loyalty vs AppBuild for loyalty cards
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Wallet stamp card tool |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Starter $25/mo or $250/yr (1 card design, 1 location); Growth $69/mo or $690/yr; Ultimate $95/mo or $950/yr |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | No (Apple Wallet / Google Wallet cards) |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | Not stated (no ordering/booking) |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 15-day trial, no card; monthly or annual, cancel any time |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Apple/Google Wallet stamp cards, push messages, unlimited customers, sub-users, API on Ultimate |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | Global (USD) |
Sources: loopyloyalty.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all loyalty cards providersAppBuild pricing
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0/month | Up to 10 app users. Your own app on iPhone, Android and the web. |
| Business | $49/month or $299/year | Up to 1,000 app users. 0% AppBuild commission on orders. |
| Business Pro | $99/month or $499/year | Unlimited app users. 0% AppBuild commission on orders. |
Card processing fees are charged by Stripe on top of any plan and are not set by AppBuild. Full details on the pricing page.
Choose Loopy Loyalty if…
- you want wallet stamp card tool.
- you need what it highlights: Apple/Google Wallet stamp cards, push messages, unlimited customers, sub-users, API on Ultimate.
- its terms suit you: 15-day trial, no card; monthly or annual, cancel any time.
- you don't need an app under your own brand (own branded app with Loopy Loyalty: No (Apple Wallet / Google Wallet cards)).
Choose AppBuild if…
- you want a published flat price: free for up to 10 users, then $49 or $99/month (Loopy Loyalty: Starter $25/mo or $250/yr (1 card design, 1 location); Growth $69/mo or $690/yr; Ultimate $95/mo or $950/yr).
- you want 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans (Loopy Loyalty fees: Not stated (no ordering/booking)).
- you want your own branded app on the App Store, Google Play and the web.
Key differences from Loopy Loyalty
- Loopy is a Wallet stamp card from $25/mo with no app or ordering; AppBuild adds a branded app with ordering, booking and push alongside stamps.
- Loopy Starter is $25/mo or $250/yr for 1 card design and 1 location; AppBuild Loyalty Card is $99/year flat with a 30-day money-back guarantee.
Questions
Other alternatives to Loopy Loyalty
Last checked 7 October 2026. Competitor prices come from their own public pages, linked below each table. Where a price isn't published we say so. Spotted something out of date? Tell us via support.