AppBuild vs Loyalzoo
Looking for a Loyalzoo alternative? Loyalzoo is a generic loyalty + memberships. Compare its published pricing, branded apps, fees and capabilities with AppBuild.diy.
Loyalzoo is best for bakeries and butchers & delis businesses that want generic loyalty + memberships (Points/stamp loyalty, SMS/email/push, subscriptions with recurring payments, tiered loyalty (Smart)).
AppBuild is best for bakeries businesses that want their own branded app with ready-made ordering, booking, loyalty and push notifications, starting free with 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans.
Your business. Your own app.
A look inside AppBuild: mr chans menu, choose your dish, mr chans basket, order history.
See bakeries apps



Loyalzoo vs AppBuild for bakeries
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic loyalty + memberships |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Grow £57 +VAT/mo; Smart £127 +VAT/mo; Multi custom |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | Yes, as PWA ("Your own branded mobile app (PWA)"); no App Store listing stated |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | Not stated |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 7-day free trial |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Points/stamp loyalty, SMS/email/push, subscriptions with recurring payments, tiered loyalty (Smart) |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | UK (GBP) |
Sources: loyalzoo.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all bakeries providersLoyalzoo vs AppBuild for butchers & delis
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic loyalty + memberships |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Grow £57 +VAT/mo; Smart £127 +VAT/mo; Multi custom |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | Yes, as PWA ("Your own branded mobile app (PWA)"); no App Store listing stated |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | Not stated |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 7-day free trial |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Points/stamp loyalty, SMS/email/push, subscriptions with recurring payments, tiered loyalty (Smart) |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | UK (GBP) |
Sources: loyalzoo.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all butchers & delis providersLoyalzoo vs AppBuild for coffee shops
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic loyalty + memberships |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Grow £57 +VAT/mo; Smart £127 +VAT/mo; Multi custom |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | Yes, as PWA ("Your own branded mobile app (PWA)"); no App Store listing stated |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | Not stated |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 7-day free trial |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Points/stamp loyalty, SMS/email/push, subscriptions with recurring payments, tiered loyalty (Smart) |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | UK (GBP) |
Sources: loyalzoo.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all coffee shops providersLoyalzoo vs AppBuild for ice cream parlours
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic loyalty + memberships |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Grow £57 +VAT/mo; Smart £127 +VAT/mo; Multi custom |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | Yes, as PWA ("Your own branded mobile app (PWA)"); no App Store listing stated |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | Not stated |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 7-day free trial |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Points/stamp loyalty, SMS/email/push, subscriptions with recurring payments, tiered loyalty (Smart) |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | UK (GBP) |
Sources: loyalzoo.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all ice cream parlours providersLoyalzoo vs AppBuild for pubs & bars
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic loyalty + memberships |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Grow £57 +VAT/mo; Smart £127 +VAT/mo; Multi custom |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | Yes, as PWA ("Your own branded mobile app (PWA)"); no App Store listing stated |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | Not stated |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 7-day free trial |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Points/stamp loyalty, SMS/email/push, subscriptions with recurring payments, tiered loyalty (Smart) |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | UK (GBP) |
Sources: loyalzoo.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all pubs & bars providersLoyalzoo vs AppBuild for off licence
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic loyalty + memberships |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Grow £57 +VAT/mo; Smart £127 +VAT/mo; Multi custom |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | Yes, as PWA ("Your own branded mobile app (PWA)"); no App Store listing stated |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | Not stated |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 7-day free trial |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Points/stamp loyalty, SMS/email/push, subscriptions with recurring payments, tiered loyalty (Smart) |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | UK (GBP) |
Sources: loyalzoo.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all off licence providersLoyalzoo vs AppBuild for bookshops
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic loyalty software |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Grow £57 + VAT/mo; Smart £127 + VAT/mo; Multi: custom |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | No ("No app download needed"; digital loyalty card) |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | Not stated |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 7-day free trial; contract not specified |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Points or stamps, SMS/email/push marketing, subscriptions and memberships with recurring payments, tiered loyalty (Smart), runs on tablets/most EPOS |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | UK, US (50+ countries) |
Sources: loyalzoo.com, loyalzoo.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all bookshops providersLoyalzoo vs AppBuild for garden centres
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic loyalty software |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Grow £57 + VAT/mo; Smart £127 + VAT/mo; Multi: custom |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | No ("No app download needed"; digital loyalty card) |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | Not stated |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 7-day free trial; contract not specified |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Points or stamps, SMS/email/push marketing, subscriptions and memberships with recurring payments, tiered loyalty (Smart), runs on tablets/most EPOS |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | UK, US (50+ countries) |
Sources: loyalzoo.com, loyalzoo.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all garden centres providersLoyalzoo vs AppBuild for health food shop
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic loyalty software |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Grow £57 + VAT/mo; Smart £127 + VAT/mo; Multi: custom |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | No ("No app download needed"; digital loyalty card) |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | Not stated |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 7-day free trial; contract not specified |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Points or stamps, SMS/email/push marketing, subscriptions and memberships with recurring payments, tiered loyalty (Smart), runs on tablets/most EPOS |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | UK, US (50+ countries) |
Sources: loyalzoo.com, loyalzoo.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all health food shop providersLoyalzoo vs AppBuild for vape shop
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic loyalty software |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Grow £57 + VAT/mo; Smart £127 + VAT/mo; Multi: custom |
| Your own branded app | Installable web app; an App Store listing is not promised for vaping apps | No ("No app download needed"; digital loyalty card) |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | Not stated |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 7-day free trial; contract not specified |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Points or stamps, SMS/email/push marketing, subscriptions and memberships with recurring payments, tiered loyalty (Smart), runs on tablets/most EPOS |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | UK, US (50+ countries) |
Sources: loyalzoo.com, loyalzoo.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all vape shop providersLoyalzoo vs AppBuild for loyalty cards
| Consideration | ||
|---|---|---|
| Type | Branded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilities | Generic loyalty software |
| Published pricing | Free: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/year | Grow £57 + VAT/mo; Smart £127 + VAT/mo; Multi: custom |
| Your own branded app | App Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval required | No ("No app download needed"; digital loyalty card) |
| Fees | 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may apply | Not stated |
| Contract / trial | Free plan; monthly or annual paid plans | 7-day free trial; contract not specified |
| Capabilities | Supported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requires | Points or stamps, SMS/email/push marketing, subscriptions and memberships with recurring payments, tiered loyalty (Smart), runs on tablets/most EPOS |
| Market | Available worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availability | UK, US (50+ countries) |
Sources: loyalzoo.com, loyalzoo.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.
Compare all loyalty cards providersAppBuild pricing
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0/month | Up to 10 app users. Your own app on iPhone, Android and the web. |
| Business | $49/month or $299/year | Up to 1,000 app users. 0% AppBuild commission on orders. |
| Business Pro | $99/month or $499/year | Unlimited app users. 0% AppBuild commission on orders. |
Card processing fees are charged by Stripe on top of any plan and are not set by AppBuild. Full details on the pricing page.
Choose Loyalzoo if…
- you want generic loyalty + memberships.
- you need what it highlights: Points/stamp loyalty, SMS/email/push, subscriptions with recurring payments, tiered loyalty (Smart).
- its terms suit you: 7-day free trial.
Choose AppBuild if…
- you want a published flat price: free for up to 10 users, then $49 or $99/month (Loyalzoo: Grow £57 +VAT/mo; Smart £127 +VAT/mo; Multi custom).
- you want 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans.
Key differences from Loyalzoo
- Loyalzoo's branded app is a PWA from £57 +VAT/mo; AppBuild includes a PWA plus native App Store and Google Play listings, with a free tier and Pro at $49/mo.
- Loyalzoo starts at £57 + VAT/mo with no app download; AppBuild includes a branded store-listed app and its Free tier covers all features up to 10 users.
- Loyalzoo Grow is £57 + VAT per month; AppBuild Loyalty Card is $99 per year with no monthly fee.
Questions
Other alternatives to Loyalzoo
Last checked 7 October 2026. Competitor prices come from their own public pages, linked below each table. Where a price isn't published we say so. Spotted something out of date? Tell us via support.