Yotpo Loyalty & Referrals logo — AppBuild vs Yotpo Loyalty & Referrals app builder comparison

AppBuild vs Yotpo Loyalty & Referrals

Looking for a Yotpo Loyalty & Referrals alternative? Yotpo Loyalty & Referrals is a ecommerce loyalty app. Compare its published pricing, branded apps, fees and capabilities with AppBuild.diy.

Yotpo Loyalty & Referrals is best for jewellers and retail & shopping businesses that want ecommerce loyalty app (Loyalty points, referrals, bundle with Reviews & UGC).

AppBuild is best for jewellers businesses that want their own branded app with ready-made ordering, booking, loyalty and push notifications, starting free with 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans.

Your business. Your own app.

A look inside AppBuild: branded shop home, product browsing example, product detail example, loyalty rewards example.

See jewellers apps
AppBuild app example showing branded shop home — AppBuild vs Yotpo Loyalty & Referrals app builder comparison
Branded shop home
AppBuild app example showing product browsing example — AppBuild vs Yotpo Loyalty & Referrals app builder comparison
Product browsing example
AppBuild app example showing product detail example — AppBuild vs Yotpo Loyalty & Referrals app builder comparison
Product detail example
AppBuild app example showing loyalty rewards example — AppBuild vs Yotpo Loyalty & Referrals app builder comparison
Loyalty rewards example

Yotpo Loyalty & Referrals vs AppBuild for jewellers

ConsiderationAppBuild.diy logo — AppBuild vs Yotpo Loyalty & Referrals app builder comparisonAppBuild.diyYotpo Loyalty & Referrals logo — AppBuild vs Yotpo Loyalty & Referrals app builder comparisonYotpo Loyalty & Referrals
TypeBranded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilitiesEcommerce loyalty app
Published pricingFree: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/yearFree plan; paid from $199/mo, scaling with monthly order volume; Premium/Enterprise by quote
Your own branded appApp Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval requiredNo
Fees0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may applyNot stated
Contract / trialFree plan; monthly or annual paid plansFree plan; no trial stated
CapabilitiesSupported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requiresLoyalty points, referrals, bundle with Reviews & UGC
MarketAvailable worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availabilityGlobal (USD), ecommerce

Sources: yotpo.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.

Compare all jewellers providers

Yotpo Loyalty & Referrals vs AppBuild for retail & shopping

ConsiderationAppBuild.diy logo — AppBuild vs Yotpo Loyalty & Referrals app builder comparisonAppBuild.diyYotpo Loyalty & Referrals logo — AppBuild vs Yotpo Loyalty & Referrals app builder comparisonYotpo Loyalty & Referrals
TypeBranded business-app builder with ready-made pages and capabilitiesEcommerce loyalty app
Published pricingFree: up to 10 users; Business: $49/month or $299/year; Business Pro: $99/month or $499/yearFree plan; paid from $199/mo, scaling with monthly order volume; Premium/Enterprise by quote
Your own branded appApp Store, Google Play and installable web app; store setup and approval requiredNo
Fees0% AppBuild commission on paid plans; payment processing and third-party fees may applyNot stated
Contract / trialFree plan; monthly or annual paid plansFree plan; no trial stated
CapabilitiesSupported ordering, bookings, loyalty, push notifications and content pages; check the features your business requiresLoyalty points, referrals, bundle with Reviews & UGC
MarketAvailable worldwide, subject to store and payment-service availabilityGlobal (USD), ecommerce

Sources: yotpo.com. Figures recorded 7 October 2026; currencies, billing periods and packages differ. Confirm current terms with the provider.

Compare all retail & shopping providers

AppBuild pricing

PlanPriceWhat you get
Free$0/monthUp to 10 app users. Your own app on iPhone, Android and the web.
Business$49/month or $299/yearUp to 1,000 app users. 0% AppBuild commission on orders.
Business Pro$99/month or $499/yearUnlimited app users. 0% AppBuild commission on orders.

Card processing fees are charged by Stripe on top of any plan and are not set by AppBuild. Full details on the pricing page.

Choose Yotpo Loyalty & Referrals if…

  • you want ecommerce loyalty app.
  • you need what it highlights: Loyalty points, referrals, bundle with Reviews & UGC.
  • its terms suit you: Free plan; no trial stated.
  • you don't need an app under your own brand (own branded app with Yotpo Loyalty & Referrals: No).

Choose AppBuild if…

  • you want a published flat price: free for up to 10 users, then $49 or $99/month (Yotpo Loyalty & Referrals: Free plan; paid from $199/mo, scaling with monthly order volume; Premium/Enterprise by quote).
  • you want 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans.
  • you want your own branded app on the App Store, Google Play and the web.

Questions

AppBuild.diy is an alternative to Yotpo Loyalty & Referrals for jewellers and retail & shopping businesses that want ecommerce loyalty app (Loyalty points, referrals, bundle with Reviews & UGC) who would rather have their own branded app on the App Store, Google Play and the web. AppBuild starts free for up to 10 users, then $49 or $99 a month. Other options compared here include Jewel360, Lightspeed Retail, Smile.io, Tapcart.

Yotpo Loyalty & Referrals's published pricing, checked 7 October 2026: Free plan; paid from $199/mo, scaling with monthly order volume; Premium/Enterprise by quote. AppBuild: Free for up to 10 users, Business $49/month or $299/year, Business Pro $99/month or $499/year, with 0% AppBuild commission on paid plans.

It depends on what you need. Choose Yotpo Loyalty & Referrals if you want ecommerce loyalty app. Choose AppBuild if you want your own branded app on the App Store, Google Play and the web.

Other alternatives to Yotpo Loyalty & Referrals

Last checked 7 October 2026. Competitor prices come from their own public pages, linked below each table. Where a price isn't published we say so. Spotted something out of date? Tell us via support.